×
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ultimate Nutrition BCAA Powder 12000 on Acacia World Ultimate Nutrition BCAA Powder 12000 on Acacia World

Ultimate Nutrition BCAA Powder 12000

How do you rate this product? *
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹2,499.00

Special Price ₹1,889.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Ultimate Nutrition 12000 BCAA review by Bipul Dasgupta on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    I have used this product. Difficult to mix with water. Very poor solubility.

  2. BCAA review by PRIYAM GANDHI on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Mixes excellent, good taste and loaded with bcaa... Very good to drink during your training

  3. Great delivery. .....awsm Acacia review by Viren on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Great product

  4. Shuja review by Rishabh Nath on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Good product

  5. ok report review by Shubham Arora on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    60 serings @2k kudos to acacia. healthkart fooling people by giving the same product, same importer at 3000 K. ordered yesterday and recieved today early morning in jammu. i ordered lemon lime i dunno why people on bodybuilding say hateful things about its taste cuz the taste is just fine

  6. Taste review by NARINDER on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Excellent taste of BCAA 12000 Powder pink lemonade.

  7. nice product review by Modak on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Good taste

  8. bcaa review by Prasun Mishra on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    This product tastes great,the flavor i had was the watermelon, seriously one of the better tasting ones that i have had. But in terms of results, its not as good as Xtend

  9. Powerful Powder review by Raman Gupta on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    This product is a powerful BCAA but please dont expect only one jar will do magic for you ... I have been using this product for the last 4 months and have been benefitted in my strength training course ...

  10. 100% Crystalline review by Brijesh on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    100% Crystalline BCAA 12,000 Powder is designed to increase endurance, lengthen the time to fatigue and improve performance.Excellent taste of BCAA 12000 Powder.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register