×
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Dymatize ISO 100 5 Lb on Acacia World new pack Dymatize ISO 100 5 Lb on Acacia World new pack

Dymatize ISO 100

How do you rate this product? *
58 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹8,599.00

Special Price ₹7,689.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Original product Fast Shipping review by Abhishek on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    The delivery time this time was great, I am glad that you guys used FedEX for the delivery than that snail slow GATI, I would prefer all my products to be delivered by FedEx than GATI. To be honest they suck in terms of Service and delivery. Product is amazing as always.

  2. Good product review by Nishantl on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    This is definitely one of the best whey isolates that i have ever had. thanks to Acacia that this product is easily available at a good price.

  3. My first Protien Suppliment... review by Vinay Thakur on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    I have chosen this Protein supplement after extensive research on the internet and let me tell you it has been 2 weeks now and I can feel the difference. I am trying to reduce weight and also having some additional muscle gain and in 1.5 months I have reduced 4 kg's of weight with a medium intensity workout which is within my target.... A must have protein supplement

  4. for gourmet chocolate iso 100, must read review by Mandeep Chugh on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    doesnt contain the specified amount of protein ,amino acids per serving. ran a test series using 100g of my powder i bought in a accredited food analyser laboratory with a control sample. the results turned out to be exhausting.the amount of fillers that for making it easily mixible,extra sweet ,no bloating sensations,for quick recovery some analgesic preparations were also found in the 100g sample.the amount of fillers per 10g serving is 2.5g .shocking no.? but i expected it .how can the labels be true,if its not having the claimed protein concentration per ounce of serving. the concentration of aminoacid complex were not like that displayed in tables on the sample. either the sample is altered after reaching indian market .or its like that from the manufacturing site itself.but i dont complain about dymatize, it has got its own legacy. If you have a relative or friend in US,its better to make them buy something from its factory outlet . regarding taste,aftertaste ,early recovery ,and fine solubility i join with other user reviews, its fine.its a better shake ,analgesic,and a filler complex ; never a better whey isolate.. dont get upset its not these supplements the bodybuilders use .its a different story altogether. for test results mail me .. push weights with aim,meet your protein requirements for a better body. ALL THE BEST GUYS. you may test it,something is better than nothing...

  5. not bad review by krishnan on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    i m taking it from last 2 months,but the result is slow.. my trainers says "keep on taking it u'll get result in 4 to 5 months...hope so..

  6. Good Result review by Rajeshwar on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    My rating 5star

  7. Absolutely brilliant review by Sushant Agarwal on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    I have been training for 5 years and have never tasted a better isolate protein than Dymatize. All the brands don't come close to this one in terms of taste (and importantly after-taste), time taken to mix in a shaker and the appropriate sweetness level - and believe me I've tried them all. This is an expensive product but you can't buy a Mercedes with the budget of a Fiat. I wish it was cheaper (that is why I give it 4/5 stars) but it isn't... if you want a quality isolate protein, this is it

  8. Good review by Sawan on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    this is good protein to take after workout or if u r trying lose weight. taste good mixes well.

  9. perfect nutrition perfect product review by Abhi on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    No complaints

  10. I recommend review by Karan Jethwani on 7/31/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Does mix very easily. I am trying gourmet Berry flavor - good. Just started, so waiting for results.

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register