×
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93 on Acacia World Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93 on Acacia World
  • Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93 on Acacia World Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93 on Acacia World
  • Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93 on Acacia World Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93 on Acacia World

Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation® 93

How do you rate this product? *
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹7,499.00

Special Price ₹5,199.00

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. good product late delivery review by shekhar on 10/4/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    ordered on 2nd sept. got delivery on 8th sept. please improve shipping. otherwise. the product is genuine. taste is good and results are amazing. i am getting lean and adding muscles.

  2. The best review by Rakesh on 10/4/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Best price for an isolated whey. results definately better then gold standard or nitrotech. must buy for serious body builders.

  3. Nice Product review by Anjum on 10/4/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Good product. taste and mixing very nice. results... waiting. delivery on time. will buy again

  4. One serving contains? review by Aditya on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    As mentioned in the chart, 1 scoop contains 33g. When we sum up all the elements in it, it is exceeding to 50g. I would like to know this before making the purchase. Can anyone help me on this with correct values of composition ?

  5. BEST ISO for the price review by Manish on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Thanks to Acacia for delivery on time. Those who are planning to loose weight as well as to gain lean muscle can go for this ISO. I got result with this product and its above my expectations.

  6. Best protein this year review by prashant Kumar on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Hello... I am 27male I have tried 8 different brands of protein till date... specially all the ones available on Acacia ! Iso 93 is by far the best protein i have ever experienced... 1) its tastes better than the rest... tried cafe brazil and chocolate... both are better than any other... 2) No digestion problems... very light on the stomach... 3) No reactions like other proteins... skin allergy... stomach bloating... etc... 4) Best results in size and strength gains I recommend this product over any other available in India or on Acacia. Thanks Abhinav

  7. Good product, value for money. review by Abhishek Bardh on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Hi All, If u work hard and want some great supplement, this is the one. I have tried ON, ON is also the best but ISO sensation is not less than ON either. ISO sensation has more value than ON. Taste - Awesome - 10/10 (Strawberry) Mix-ability - Awesome - 10/10 Power - 10/10 I would highly recommend it.

  8. Ultimate Nutrition ISO Sensation 93 review by Abhishek Das on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Amazing protein for lean muscle bulding and fat reduction. I came to know about this on 2 years ago. I have used this thrice and the results are unexpectable and I strongly recommed this to everyone who want to build muscle and strength. Every flavor is delicious in this. Good BCAA's profile and the composition is unique as I identified prior than other products in the market. Definitely works for everyone. I want to request Ultimate Nutrition to make it available in 10lbs also. Thank you Ultimate Nutrition.

  9. Nutrition review by Rajesh Kashyap on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Ultimate Nutrition Iso sensation 93 taste 5/5 Solubility 5/5 protein content 5/5 & Strawberry flavor was awesome..

  10. Good product for lean muscle gain review by Dhruv Patnaik on 8/5/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Very gud product for those who wants lean muscles,coffe brazile taste's awesum easily mixed with water n milk nor burps n fart as its so easy to digest nice amount of glutamine added.it works very effectively as it says ...

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register