×
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • BPI Sports Bulk Muscle on Acacia World BPI Sports Bulk Muscle on Acacia World

BPI Sports Bulk Muscle

How do you rate this product? *
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: ₹5,099.00

Special Price ₹3,997.00

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Build Lean Muscle with BPI review by Sameer Ahuja on 2/27/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    This BPI Sports Bulk Muscle is the best protein powder for gaining lean protein because of the its high protein and carbs content in each serving. I have personally tested it and found it great to the results.

  2. Bulk Lean Mass Gainer review by Tarun Arora on 2/27/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    BPI is a Lean HARDCORE Muscle Building Gainer provides more protein, more carbohydrates and more calories for quality LEAN MUSCLE. it readily mixex with water and tastes good, i would suggest to go for it

  3. 4 Stars review by Suhas on 2/20/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Great product, Great in taste and result. 100% original and authentic product.

  4. Thumbs up!! review by Raghavendra on 2/20/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    I am using this product for sometime now i am really satisfied with its result. i have taken many products in past i came to conclusion that this product has good result.

  5. Quality Lean Mass review by Prabhjyot on 2/20/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Awesome product if you are looking to put on some quality lean muscle, it contains low sugar and fat thus makes it the best mass gainer product. thank you acaciaworld for fast delivery

  6. Best product review by Ramandeep Singh on 2/18/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    Using this product since 3 months, found it the good in results. For lean bulk i think this is one of the best.

  7. 100% original 100% results review by Denzil on 2/18/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    A tested product for the results. 100% original 100% results

  8. Powerful Product review by Chandan on 2/18/2017
    How do you rate this product? *

    This product is really powerful i started getting the results within 15 days of its use. the product is cheapoer at acacia than healthkart but is costlier than amazon. Guys Give power to ur muscles with BPI Bulk Muscle.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register